Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Exam


  Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Exam

I can provide you with information about the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) certification exams. Oracle offers a range of certifications related to OCI, including:

  1. Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations Certification: This entry-level certification is designed for individuals who want to demonstrate their knowledge of OCI fundamentals.

  2. Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Associate Certifications: There are several associate-level certifications, such as the OCI Developer Associate, OCI Architect Associate, and OCI Operations Associate. These certifications are suitable for individuals with more specific roles or responsibilities within OCI.

  3. Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Professional Certifications: These certifications, like the OCI Architect Professional and OCI DevOps Engineer Professional, are intended for individuals with deeper expertise and experience in OCI.

  4. Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Specialty Certifications: These certifications focus on specific areas within OCI, such as OCI Database, OCI Security, and OCI Networking.

You can find more information about Oracle Cloud Infrastructure application in this Oracle Docs Link



Unogeeks is the No.1 Training Institute for Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Training. Anyone Disagree? Please drop in a comment

You can check out our other latest blogs on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) in this Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Blogs

You can check out our Best in Class Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Training details here – Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Training

 Follow & Connect with us:


For Training inquiries:

Call/Whatsapp: +91 73960 33555

Mail us at:

Our Website ➜

Follow us:





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *