Oracle Integration Cloud Versions


Oracle Integration Cloud Versions

Oracle Integration Cloud (OIC) is a suite of cloud-based tools designed to integrate applications and automate workflows. It offers different versions to meet the varying needs of businesses. Here’s a general overview of the versions available:

  1. Standard Edition (SE): This is the basic version that offers core integration and process automation capabilities. It’s suitable for small to medium-sized businesses.

  2. Enterprise Edition (EE): This version includes everything in the Standard Edition plus additional features like more advanced integration, better scalability, and enhanced support. It’s suitable for medium to large-sized enterprises.

  3. Professional Edition: This higher-tier edition is designed for organizations with more complex integration needs. It offers even more advanced features like real-time integration, dynamic clustering, and high availability.

  4. Various Add-ons and Packs: Depending on the specific requirements, organizations can opt for additional features like adapters for particular applications, extra storage, or enhanced support.

Oracle Integration Cloud (OIC) Training Demo Day 1

You can find more information about Oracle Integration Cloud Service in this Oracle Docs Link



Unogeeks is the No.1 Training Institute for OIC. Anyone Disagree? Please drop in a comment

Please check our Oracle Integration Cloud Training Details here OIC Training

You can check out our other latest blogs on Oracle Integration Cloud in this OIC Blogs

💬 Follow & Connect with us:


For Training inquiries:

Call/Whatsapp: +91 73960 33555

Mail us at:

Our Website ➜

Follow us:





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *